Please check back for future events TBA!

You can check out our webinars to assist you during this time.

Greater Indiana Past Events:

Greater Indiana Clean Cities & EVunited: Electric Vehicle Charging Workshop

Aprill 22 Webinar
The demand and investment into Electric Vehicles (EV) is surging. Learn more about electric vehicle equipment, infrastructure requirements, and support available through grants and utility programs.


Session Topics:
– Benefits of EV Charging
– EV Charging Solutions
– Planning Considerations
– Indiana Rate Advantages/Grants/Utility Incentives

Kerri Garvin, Director – Greater Indiana Clean Cities
Abby Roen, Business Development Manager – EVunited
Craig Morris, Energy Services Program Manager – Indiana Michigan Power


Greater Indiana’s 2020 Annual Awards and Reception

March 3, 2020 from 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery

10 W. Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN, 46204

Keynote speaker: Jim Brainard, Mayor of Carmel, Indiana
Guest speaker: Mark Smith, Technology Integration Program Manager at the U.S. Department of Energy

Join us as we honor the work of our stakeholders fueling the future of Greater Indiana. Enjoy music, heavy appetizers, and a chance to hear from some of our partners. Network with alternative fuel transportation leaders and advanced technology providers. Music by Brett Wiscons!

Mayor Jim Brainard is Carmel, Indiana’s first five-term mayor and will be the keynote speaker for the evening. Carmel has been an active member of Greater Indiana Clean Cities Coalition making fuel efficiency improvements to their fleet and using alternative fuel vehicles. Carmel has been honored with many awards for its high quality of life and environmental initiatives and is among Money Magazine’s Best Places to Live in America.

Mark Smith is the Technology Integration Program Manager at the U.S. Department of Energy.VTO Technology Integration activities are managed by DOE headquarters in Washington, D.C. Headquarters staff provide program direction and oversight to regional managers at the National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL) and for related program activities at the National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), Argonne National Laboratory (ANL), and other national labs. Headquarters support members shown below provide technical assistance and help to manage VTO Technology Integration projects.

Space is limited so RSVP today!

Interested in sponsoring this event? Contact to learn more about the full list of sponsorship benefits and opportunities.


2020 NTEA Work Truck Show!

Greater Indiana members get a FREE PASS.

This Free Pass gives a member access to the Work Truck Show and one concurrent educational session.

Register online!