Greater Indiana Clean Cities Announces 2015 – 2016 Officers and Board of Directors

Board Officers

Graham Bailey, President
Vectren Energy

Graham Bailey: BIO
Graham Bailey has been employed with Vectren Corporation for six years, holding multiple positions within the marketing and sales department. As CNG Senior Account Manager, Graham works with municipalities and companies within Vectren’s service territory to develop and secure CNG (Compressed Natural Gas) opportunities by encouraging the attraction and expansion of major fleet customers, through the execution of Vectren’s CNG strategy. Graham earned his Bachelor’s degree from Wabash College.

Larry Campbell, Vice President
City of Fort Wayne, Indiana

Larry Campbell: BIO
Larry has been in fleet facilities operations for 38 years, in both the private and public sectors. During his career he’s been in charge of organizations with multiple facilities, overseeing the construction of three.

Currently Larry serves as the City of Fort Wayne’s Fleet Management Director, overseeing the operation of over 2,000 units. During his tenure he has been an advocate for positive change in the city’s fleet operations by deploying electric and hybrid vehicles, using B20 in their diesel assets and partnering with a local retailer to provide E85 fueling for city police fleet flex-fuel vehicles.

Under Larry’s guidance, Fort has been in the top 100 Best Government Fleets since 2005, achieving first place in 2006. Other awards and recognitions include 3rd place in Fleet Manager of the Year in 2010, Top 40 Sustainable National Green Fleet Directors in 2011; Government North America Fleet Manager of the Year in 2012 and inducted into the Public Fleet Hall of Fame in 2014.

Larry has served on the Greater Indiana Clean Cities Board of Directors since 2006.

Kris Kyler, Treasurer
Indianapolis, Indiana

Kris Kyler: BIO
As Owner of Kyler Brothers Heating and Air, 1990-2007, Kris deployed his first compressed natural gas truck upon the completion of his KAKCO CNG fuel station, on Lafayette Blvd. in Indianapolis, after receiving grant funds with the assistance of GICC.

In 2006, Kris started Indiana Geothermal, and today operates that fleet exclusively on CNG. In 2012, Kris and his partners saw the need for a CNG and propane aftermarket conversion company and started Clean Car Conversion. Today Clean Car Conversion are certified installers of IMPCO, Nat. Gas Car and other EPA approved kits for cars and trucks.

In 2013, Kris partnered with CNG Fuels, and serves as their operations manager overseeing a network of over seven CNG stations open and coming soon to the Indiana and Ohio River Valley.

Kris has been on the Greater Indiana Clean Cities Board since 2009 and a member since 2006.

Board Members

Melody Parks
City of Indianapolis

Bob Oliphant
Citizens Energy Group

Bill Kime
Cummins Crosspoint

Dave Zwiesler
BP Energy

Todd Cavender
Indianapolis Airport

Jon Lantz

Chris O’Bryan

Greg Noble
Indiana Corn/Soybean